Oficjalny serwis internetowy Miasta Bielsk Podlaski

Niesłyszący

Home page

Content

Welcome to Bielsk Podlaski!

Bielsk Podlaski is a dynamically developing centre of south part of Podlaskie Voivodeship, near the Białowieża Forest. This is a town with a longstanding history and tradition- legal sub-municipality were already given in XV century.

This is also the town of diversity, which causes that different religious, national and cultural communities can cooperate amicably. This diversity has an influence on specificity and atractiveness of Bielsk Podlaski as well, giving it undoubted tourist value.

Thanks to its location (at the confluence of different religions, nationalities, cultures), Bielsk Podlaski is an outstanding place.

Great history, amazing location of the town and vigorously developing businesses causes that Bielsk Podlaski is strong, decisive, with established and high position in a region.

Modernity connects here with tradition, though’s maturity with freshness of innovative view. Bielsk is both consistent and diverse. Thanks to this, Bielsk is vibrant, brave, creative and full of passion.

Present Bielsk Podlaski is open to new ideas and challenges, it moves with the times. It inspires and creates not only space, but also people.

Sprawdź: Co? Gdzie? Kiedy?

October 2018

M T W T F S S
1
2
3
4
Events of the day 5 October 2018 (Friday)
Events of the day 6 October 2018 (Saturday)
Events of the day 7 October 2018 (Sunday)
8
Events of the day 9 October 2018 (Tuesday)
Events of the day 10 October 2018 (Wednesday)
11
Events of the day 12 October 2018 (Friday)
Events of the day 13 October 2018 (Saturday)
Events of the day 14 October 2018 (Sunday)
Events of the day 15 October 2018 (Monday)
Events of the day 16 October 2018 (Tuesday)
Events of the day 17 October 2018 (Wednesday)
18
Events of the day 19 October 2018 (Friday)
Events of the day 20 October 2018 (Saturday)
Events of the day 21 October 2018 (Sunday)
Events of the day 22 October 2018 (Monday)
Events of the day 23 October 2018 (Tuesday)
Events of the day 24 October 2018 (Wednesday)
Events of the day 25 October 2018 (Thursday)
Events of the day 26 October 2018 (Friday)
Events of the day 27 October 2018 (Saturday)
28
29
30
31

Video

More videos
Filmowe podsumowanie roku 2017 w Bielsku Podlaskim
Filmowe podsumowanie roku 2017 zaprezentowane podczas spotkania noworocznego Burmistrza Miasta Bielsk Podlaski Jarosława Borowskiego 14 stycznia 2018 r. Produkcja - TV Podlasie.
Zobacz film

Photo galleries

More photo galleries
Panoramiczny Bielsk Podlaski
Zobacz galerię