Oficjalny serwis internetowy Miasta Bielsk Podlaski

Niesłyszący

Content

Wednesday, 31.07.2019

2019-07-27 11:00 to 2019-07-31 19:00 - Stacja Santander
2019-07-31 10:30 - Nabór piłkarski
2019-07-31 14:00 - Spotkanie dla seniorów
2019-07-31 16:45 - Podlaskie Spotkania
2019-07-31 18:00 to 20:00 - Sparing piłkarzy

Sprawdź: Co? Gdzie? Kiedy?

September 2019

M T W T F S S
Events of the day 1 September 2019 (Sunday)
Events of the day 2 September 2019 (Monday)
Events of the day 3 September 2019 (Tuesday)
Events of the day 4 September 2019 (Wednesday)
  • Event of the day 4 September 2019 (Wednesday): Cyrk
  • Event of the day 4 September 2019 (Wednesday): Piłkarska klasa A
5
Events of the day 6 September 2019 (Friday)
Events of the day 7 September 2019 (Saturday)
Events of the day 8 September 2019 (Sunday)
Events of the day 9 September 2019 (Monday)
Events of the day 10 September 2019 (Tuesday)
11
12
Events of the day 13 September 2019 (Friday)
Events of the day 14 September 2019 (Saturday)
Events of the day 15 September 2019 (Sunday)
Events of the day 16 September 2019 (Monday)
Events of the day 17 September 2019 (Tuesday)
Events of the day 18 September 2019 (Wednesday)
19
20
Events of the day 21 September 2019 (Saturday)
Events of the day 22 September 2019 (Sunday)
23
24
Events of the day 25 September 2019 (Wednesday)
26
27
Events of the day 28 September 2019 (Saturday)
Events of the day 29 September 2019 (Sunday)
30

Video

More videos
Atrakcje turystyczne Bielska Podlaskiego
Film turystyczny promujący miasto Bielsk Podlaski.Rok 2018.Produkcja Artgraphic Multimedia
Zobacz film

Photo galleries

More photo galleries
Kwiecisty Bielsk Podlaski 2019
Zobacz galerię